Isaac Bear Early College High School

IBECHS

Achievement Through Challenge and Citizenship

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Steve Sullivan
Dr. Steven Sullivan, Ed.D.
Principal
steven.sullivan@nhcs.net 

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Jean Hall
Assistant Principal
jean.hall@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Keisha Bennett-Smith
UNCW Liaison
bennettsmithk@uncw.edu

Administrative Staff

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Donna Hall-Berry
School Counselor
donna.hall@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Daniel Schmidt
Career Development Coordinator
daniel.schmidt2@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Kim Moses
Social Worker
kim.moses@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Renee Theophilos
Treasurer/Data Manager 
renee.theophilos@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display

Tracy Moore
Administrative Assistant 
 

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Karen Cureton
Cafeteria Manager
karen.cureton@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Maggie Walker
Custodian 
maggie.walker@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
William Bessmer
Physical Education/Health
william.bessmer@nhcs.net

9th Grade Teachers

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Bryan Bishop
Science
bryan.bishop@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Bailey Hall
Mathematics 
bailey.hall2@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Melissa Julian
CTE-Business
melissa.julian@nhcs.net
Morgan Mannion
Morgan Mannion
Social Studies 
morgan.mannion@nhcs.net
Danielle Talbert
Danielle Talbert
English
danielle.talbert@nhcs.net 

10th Grade Teachers

Becky Griffith
Becky Griffith
Social Studies 
rebecca.griffith@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Suzanne Micallef
English
suzanne.micallef@nhcs.net 

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Taylor Spear
Mathematics
taylor.spear@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Kitt Starnes
Spanish
kitt.starnes@nhcs.net

Image

There are no resources or collections to display
Daniel Walter 
Science
daniel.walter@nhcs.net