Isaac Bear Early College High School

IBECHS

Achievement Through Challenge and Citizenship

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Ronald Villines
Principal
ronald.villines@nhcs.net
Elizabeth Jones
Assistant Principal
elizabeth.jones@nhcs.net

Administrative Staff

Molly Neenham
School Counselor
molly.supcoe@nhcs.net
Jana Cobb
Career Development Coordinator
jana.cobb@nhcs.net
Kim Moses
Social Worker
kim.moses@nhcs.net
Renee Theophilos
Treasurer/Data Manager 
renee.theophilos@nhcs.net

Tracy Moore
Administrative Assistant 
tracy.moore@nhcs.net

Naomi Pryor
Cafeteria Manager
naomi.pryor@nhcs.net
Maggie Walker
Custodian 
maggie.walker@nhcs.net
William Bessmer
Physical Education/Health
william.bessmer@nhcs.net

10th Grade Teachers

Becky Griffith
Social Studies 
rebecca.griffith@nhcs.net
Becky Griffith
Suzanne Micallef
English
suzanne.micallef@nhcs.net 
Taylor Spear
Mathematics
taylor.spear@nhcs.net
Kitt Starnes
Spanish
kitt.starnes@nhcs.net
Daniel Walter 
Science
daniel.walter@nhcs.net

9th Grade Teachers

Danielle Talbert
Danielle Talbert
English
danielle.talbert@nhcs.net 
Morgan Mannion
Morgan Mannion
Social Studies 
morgan.mannion@nhcs.net
Bryan Bishop
Science
bryan.bishop@nhcs.net
Cyrus Taylor
Mathematics 
cyrus.taylor@nhcs.net